Building glazing

Building glazing

Translucent structures are installed on any modern building. These are mirror domes, sparkling facades and shop windows. They make it possible to design unique designs for any architectural projects: from the construction of large office and shopping centers to the creation of industrial buildings. In addition, due to glazing, building facades have increased resistance to negative environmental influences and reliably isolate rooms from noise from the outside.

The advantages of building glazing:

• Aesthetic design. Front glazing adds lightness and airiness to any architectural project. It looks modern, impressive and respectable. That is why this form of decoration is in demand in all civilized countries of the world and is used for glazing shopping centers and industrial buildings. Aluminum facade structures are distinguished by high light transmission. Thanks to this, stylish and reliable facades of industrial and commercial buildings become a real decoration of urban architecture.

• Reliability and practicality. Glazed facades excellently withstand aggressive environmental influences and provide reliable sound insulation. The aluminum profiles on the basis of which facade glazing is made are resistant to rain, gale, frost and heat. They are not subject to corrosion and reliably hold facing material. Glass facades of buildings are effective in their maintenance - glass panels are subject to selective replacement without dismantling the entire structure.

• Fire resistance and safety. Facade glazing is performed using materials having high fire resistance. In case of fire, this will slow down the intensity of flame development and increase the safety of people in the premises. For facades, a special safety glass is used, in the destruction of which large fragments do not form (which can become primary damaging factors), or they are held by a polymer film.

 

 

Заказать

Need a free consultation?

We are available 24/7!

Call now +99899 444-33-44

Call the measurer

We are available 24/7!

Остекление зданий

Остекление зданий

Светопрозрачные конструкции устанавливаются на любом современном здании. Это зеркальные купола, сверкающие фасады и витрины. Они дают возможность проектировать уникальные дизайны для любых архитектурных проектов: от строительства крупных офисных и торговых центров до создания промышленных зданий. Кроме того, благодаря остеклению фасады зданий имеют повышенную стойкость к негативным воздействиям природной среды и надежно изолируют помещения от шумов снаружи.

Преимущества остекления здания:

• Эстетический дизайн. Фасадное остекление добавляет любому архитектурному проекту легкость и воздушность. Оно смотрится современно, эффектно и респектабельно. Именно поэтому такая форма отделки востребована во всех цивилизованных странах мира и применяется для остекления торговых центров и промышленных зданий. Алюминиевые фасадные конструкции отличает высокая светопроницаемость. Благодаря этому стильные и надежные фасады промышленных и коммерческих строений становятся настоящим украшением городской архитектуры.

• Надежность и практичность. Остекленные фасады превосходно противостоят агрессивным воздействиям окружающей среды и служат надежной шумоизоляцией. Алюминиевые профили, на основе которых производится фасадное остекление, устойчивы к дождю, штормовому ветру, морозу и жаре. Они не подвержены коррозии и надежно держат облицовочный материал. Стеклянные фасады зданий эффективны при их техническом обслуживании - панели из стекла подлежат выборочной замене без демонтажа всей конструкции.

• Огнестойкость и безопасность. Фасадное остекление выполняется с использованием материалов, имеющих высокую пожароустойчивость. В случае возгорания это позволит замедлить интенсивность развития пламени и повысить безопасность людей в помещениях. Для фасадов используется специальное безопасное стекло, при разрушении которого не образуются крупные осколки (которые могут стать первичными поражающими факторами), либо они удерживаются полимерной пленкой.

 

 

Заказать

Нужна бесплатная консультация?

Мы доступны 24/7!

Позвоните сейчас +99899 444-33-44

Вызвать замерщика

Мы доступны 24/7!